MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. Westip 3471 4% 11 38% 138.7
2. -Firenze-   281 37% 15 28% 103.63
3. -Logix-   889 11% 25 26% 95.97
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Mar      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Lingfield Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse


Lingfield Park Racecourse is set in the heart of the Surrey countryside. Lingfield Park is one of the oldest racecourses in the UK and has over 95 race meetings in 2005. Lingfield has both a polytrack course and a turf track. The polytrack course has all year round Flat racing and the turf track is used from December to March for Jump meetings.

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield
Surrey
RH76PQ
Tel: 01342 834800
Fax: 01342 832833
email: info@lingfieldpark.co.uk
web: www.lingfield-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Lingfield races

Tipsters performance at Lingfield

Past Winning Tips For Lingfield Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Capstan WON @ 5.90 2024-04-10 16:00:00 Westip
Unavailable WON @ 2.63 2024-04-10 13:52:00 Westip
Niloufar WON @ 2.27 2024-04-10 12:52:00 Westip
Cynosure WON @ 2.44 2024-04-08 13:30:00 Westip
Diamond Dreamer WON @ 7.98 2024-04-05 15:40:00 --Maximus--
Louisiana Bay WON @ 3.84 2024-04-05 13:00:00 Westip
Mahboob WON @ 1.23 2024-04-04 15:25:00 Westip
Surveyor WON @ 3.56 2024-04-04 13:20:00 Westip
Inspiritus WON @ 5.00 2024-03-29 14:05:00 Spread Betting Wizard
Intoxicata WON @ 5.91 2024-03-22 16:20:00 Five 2 Ten Racing
Cephalus WON @ 3.77 2024-03-22 13:12:00 Westip
Rabinal WON @ 6.20 2024-03-07 15:55:00 Westip
The Thames Boatman WON @ 4.97 2024-03-07 14:45:00 Westip
Tortured Soul WON @ 2.88 2024-03-07 13:40:00 Westip
Pickanumber WON @ 1.99 2024-03-05 16:32:00 -Logix-
Major Fortune WON @ 2.45 2024-03-05 16:02:00 Westip
Major Fortune WON @ 2.45 2024-03-05 16:02:00 -Logix-
Hunter Legend WON @ 3.75 2024-03-05 15:32:00 -Logix-
Home Free WON @ 1.83 2024-03-05 15:02:00 Westip
Home Free WON @ 1.83 2024-03-05 15:02:00 -Logix-

Lingfield Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Lingfield over the last 90 days.

Lingfield Racing Results - Wednesday 10th April 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Monday 8th April 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 5th April 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Thursday 4th April 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 29th March 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 22nd March 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Thursday 7th March 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Tuesday 5th March 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 1st March 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 23rd February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Thursday 22nd February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Monday 19th February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Tuesday 13th February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Sunday 11th February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Thursday 8th February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Monday 5th February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Sunday 4th February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 2nd February 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 26th January 2024

Lingfield Racing Results - Wednesday 24th January 2024

Essentials For Your Trip to Lingfield

Tips for Lingfield
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Lingfield

Tipster Performance @ Lingfield
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Lingfield.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets