MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. +MarketPlace+   264 36% 16 27% 95.81
2. Golden Goose   255 16% 21 20% 41.69
3. BetRacingNation - Bill...   51 66% 30 9% 33.74
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Mar      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Lingfield Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse


Lingfield Park Racecourse is set in the heart of the Surrey countryside. Lingfield Park is one of the oldest racecourses in the UK and has over 95 race meetings in 2005. Lingfield has both a polytrack course and a turf track. The polytrack course has all year round Flat racing and the turf track is used from December to March for Jump meetings.

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield
Surrey
RH76PQ
Tel: 01342 834800
Fax: 01342 832833
email: info@lingfieldpark.co.uk
web: www.lingfield-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Lingfield races

Tipsters performance at Lingfield

Past Winning Tips For Lingfield Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Highland Acclaim WON @ 8.41 2020-03-11 17:15:00 +MarketPlace+
Highland Acclaim WON @ 8.41 2020-03-11 17:15:00 +FlatAttack+
Highland Acclaim WON @ 8.41 2020-03-11 17:15:00 -FlatAttack-
Tralee Hills WON @ 8.60 2020-02-29 16:20:00 -Contraire-
Tralee Hills WON @ 8.60 2020-02-29 16:20:00 +MarketPlace+
Malotru WON @ 5.21 2020-02-29 15:10:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Wildomar WON @ 12.50 2020-02-25 15:30:00 +FlatAttack+
Wildomar WON @ 12.50 2020-02-25 15:30:00 -FlatAttack-
Group One Power WON @ 1.39 2020-02-22 16:55:00 -Kryptonite-
Group One Power WON @ 1.39 2020-02-22 16:55:00 --Kryptonite--
Pirate King WON @ 2.34 2020-02-22 16:25:00 Malvarosa
Goring WON @ 10.31 2020-02-22 15:50:00 Billy121only
Ginger Fox WON @ 2.85 2020-02-21 15:30:00 AimToWin
Ginger Fox WON @ 2.85 2020-02-21 15:30:00 Emmex Ratings
Ginger Fox WON @ 2.85 2020-02-21 15:30:00 Malvarosa
Brooklyn Boy WON @ 2.11 2020-02-21 13:50:00 -Cluedo-
Brooklyn Boy WON @ 2.11 2020-02-21 13:50:00 Emmex Ratings
Brooklyn Boy WON @ 2.11 2020-02-21 13:50:00 Malvarosa
Knowing Glance WON @ 10.00 2020-02-17 16:15:00 -Domino-
Miss Elsa WON @ 7.10 2020-02-17 14:00:00 Emmex Ratings Plus

Lingfield Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Lingfield over the last 90 days.

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 13th March 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Wednesday 11th March 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Wednesday 4th March 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 29th February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 28th February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Tuesday 25th February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 22nd February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 21st February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Monday 17th February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 15th February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 14th February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 1st February 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 31st January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Tuesday 28th January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 25th January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 24th January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 18th January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 17th January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Monday 13th January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 11th January 2020

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 10th January 2020

Essentials For Your Trip to Lingfield

Tips for Lingfield
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Lingfield

Tipster Performance @ Lingfield
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Lingfield.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets