MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. -Lumos-   84 71% 13 30% 59.7
2. The Midlander Daily se...   165 32% 15 25% 53.16
3. -Quantum-   236 10% 15 25% 22.65
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Dec      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Southwell Racecourse

Southwell Racecourse


"Southwell Racecourse is one of only two racecourses in Britain to offer all-weather, Flat turf and Jump racing, which means there’s racing every month of the year."

Southwell Racecourse

Rolleston
Nottinghamshire
NG25 0TS
Tel: 0870 220 2332
Fax: 0870 220 0144
email: info@southwell-racecourse.co.uk
web: www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Southwell races

Tipsters performance at Southwell

Past Winning Tips For Southwell Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Dark Side Prince WON @ 5.05 2021-01-20 19:30:00 -Kryptonite-
San Juan WON @ 11.50 2021-01-20 19:00:00 -Kryptonite-
Bay Of Naples WON @ 2.81 2021-01-20 18:00:00 -Quantum-
Batraan WON @ 1.17 2021-01-20 17:00:00 -StablePro-
Nick Vedder WON @ 2.18 2021-01-19 19:10:00 -Quantum-
Daafy WON @ 8.56 2021-01-19 17:40:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Alpha Theta WON @ 1.65 2021-01-19 17:10:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Alpha Theta WON @ 1.65 2021-01-19 17:10:00 -StablePro-
Notation WON @ 2.33 2021-01-17 14:35:00 -Lumos-
Thrave WON @ 5.04 2021-01-17 14:05:00 Spread Betting Wizard
Gabrial The Devil WON @ 5.49 2021-01-08 17:15:00 -Lumos-
Iva Reflection WON @ 17.03 2021-01-08 16:45:00 The Midlander Daily service
Samovar WON @ 3.59 2021-01-07 14:45:00 Dreampunter
Star Of St James WON @ 10.55 2021-01-07 14:15:00 The Midlander Daily service
Momtalik WON @ 2.70 2021-01-03 15:15:00 Newmarket Talk
Momtalik WON @ 2.70 2021-01-03 15:15:00 Newmarkettalk
Zylan WON @ 7.20 2021-01-03 14:10:00 SOD THE ODDS select
Perfect Swiss WON @ 5.02 2021-01-01 12:05:00 Spread Betting Wizard
Perfect Swiss WON @ 5.02 2021-01-01 12:05:00 Amber121only
Velocistar WON @ 5.00 2020-12-29 19:00:00 Newmarket Talk

Southwell Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Southwell over the last 90 days.

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 26th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 20th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 19th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 17th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 15th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 10th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 8th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 7th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 3rd January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 1st January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 29th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 20th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 18th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 17th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 13th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 11th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 8th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 6th December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 1st December 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 27th November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 26th November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 17th November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 15th November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 13th November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 9th November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 29th October 2020

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 27th October 2020

Essentials For Your Trip to Southwell

Tips for Southwell
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Southwell

Tipster Performance @ Southwell
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Southwell.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets