MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. Golden Goose 312 11% 22 16% 34.37
2. -Jet-   35 84% 8 34% 29.34
3. -Domino-   17 171% 4 41% 29.11
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Mar      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Southwell Racecourse

Southwell Racecourse


"Southwell Racecourse is one of only two racecourses in Britain to offer all-weather, Flat turf and Jump racing, which means there’s racing every month of the year."

Southwell Racecourse

Rolleston
Nottinghamshire
NG25 0TS
Tel: 0870 220 2332
Fax: 0870 220 0144
email: info@southwell-racecourse.co.uk
web: www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Southwell races

Tipsters performance at Southwell

Past Winning Tips For Southwell Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Brandy Station WON @ 2.47 2021-04-08 15:25:00 Westip
Silver Shade WON @ 1.33 2021-04-08 14:50:00 Westip
Zylan WON @ 12.00 2021-04-08 14:15:00 +Geronimo+
Zylan WON @ 12.00 2021-04-08 14:15:00 -Centaur-
Fae The Port WON @ 9.77 2021-04-08 13:40:00 SOD THE ODDS select
Fae The Port WON @ 9.77 2021-04-08 13:40:00 GG Value
Deevious Beau WON @ 1.69 2021-04-08 12:35:00 Westip
Send In The Clouds WON @ 6.92 2021-04-04 13:06:00 SOD THE ODDS select
Shady Character WON @ 11.69 2021-03-31 15:20:00 +Lynx+
Soyouthinksoagain WON @ 1.91 2021-03-31 14:20:00 Westip
Hob House WON @ 3.95 2021-03-31 13:20:00 Westip
First Class Return WON @ 2.12 2021-03-31 12:45:00 Westip
Costly Diamond WON @ 2.04 2021-03-31 12:15:00 Westip
Avantgardist WON @ 15.70 2021-03-22 15:33:00 -Lynx-
Cadzand WON @ 2.16 2021-03-22 14:33:00 Westip
Commis Doffice WON @ 2.38 2021-03-22 13:00:00 Westip
First Class Return WON @ 2.50 2021-03-22 12:30:00 Westip
Autonomy WON @ 1.25 2021-03-19 20:15:00 Westip
Travel Lightly WON @ 2.15 2021-03-19 19:15:00 Westip
If You Dare WON @ 2.02 2021-03-19 18:45:00 Westip

Southwell Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Southwell over the last 90 days.

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 13th April 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 8th April 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 4th April 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 22nd March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 19th March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 16th March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 11th March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 9th March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 8th March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Saturday 6th March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 4th March 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 25th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 24th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 22nd February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 19th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 14th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 12th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 9th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 7th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 4th February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 28th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 26th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 20th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 19th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 17th January 2021

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 15th January 2021

Essentials For Your Trip to Southwell

Tips for Southwell
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Southwell

Tipster Performance @ Southwell
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Southwell.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets