MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. Golden Goose 315 10% 22 15% 31.37
2. -Domino-   17 171% 4 41% 29.11
3. Golden Goose Select   38 72% 7 28% 27.46
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Mar      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Kempton Racecourse

Kempton Racecourse


Kempton Park Racecourse is in Sunbury-on-Thames, near Richmond. It hosts both Flat and Jump racing throughout the year.

Kempton Park Racecourse

Staines Road East
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 5AQ
Tel: 01932 782292
Fax: 01932 782044
email: kempton@rht.net
web: www.kempton.co.uk

Tips for Kempton races

Tipsters performance at Kempton

Past Winning Tips For Kempton Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Hold Fast WON @ 3.75 2021-04-09 19:10:00 -Quantum-
Dragon Symbol WON @ 1.68 2021-04-09 18:10:00 +Geronimo+
Quenelle Dor WON @ 2.32 2021-04-09 16:40:00 Westip
Mostahdaf WON @ 2.16 2021-04-05 14:30:00 Westip
Dukebox WON @ 7.00 2021-04-05 12:45:00 Westip
Au Clair De Lune WON @ 2.96 2021-03-31 19:15:00 Westip
Mostly WON @ 6.32 2021-03-31 18:45:00 Westip
Final Fantasy WON @ 3.95 2021-03-31 17:45:00 Westip
Cuban Cigar WON @ 2.86 2021-03-31 16:45:00 Westip
Cuban Cigar WON @ 2.86 2021-03-31 16:45:00 --Kryptonite--
May Night WON @ 3.11 2021-03-31 16:10:00 Westip
Cinzento WON @ 16.00 2021-03-31 15:40:00 Westip
Nortonthorpe Boy WON @ 19.14 2021-03-27 15:55:00 +Geronimo+
Nortonthorpe Boy WON @ 19.14 2021-03-27 15:55:00 -Centaur-
Nortonthorpe Boy WON @ 19.14 2021-03-27 15:55:00 -Spectrum-
Great Ambassador WON @ 3.57 2021-03-27 14:45:00 -Kryptonite-
Al Zaraqaan WON @ 2.11 2021-03-27 14:15:00 Westip
Global Giant WON @ 1.56 2021-03-27 13:45:00 Westip
Domaine De Lisle WON @ 15.92 2021-03-20 15:15:00 -Lumos-
Domaine De Lisle WON @ 15.92 2021-03-20 15:15:00 -Centaur-

Kempton Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Kempton over the last 90 days.

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 14th April 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Friday 9th April 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 5th April 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 27th March 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 20th March 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 17th March 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 10th March 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 27th February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 24th February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 17th February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Tuesday 16th February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Thursday 11th February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Tuesday 9th February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 6th February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 30th January 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 27th January 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 25th January 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 16th January 2021

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 13th January 2021

Essentials For Your Trip to Kempton

Tips for Kempton
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Kempton

Tipster Performance @ Kempton
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Kempton.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets