MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. Westip 3471 4% 11 38% 138.7
2. -Firenze-   281 37% 15 28% 103.63
3. -Logix-   889 11% 25 26% 95.97
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Mar      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Kempton Racecourse

Kempton Racecourse


Kempton Park Racecourse is in Sunbury-on-Thames, near Richmond. It hosts both Flat and Jump racing throughout the year.

Kempton Park Racecourse

Staines Road East
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 5AQ
Tel: 01932 782292
Fax: 01932 782044
email: kempton@rht.net
web: www.kempton.co.uk

Tips for Kempton races

Tipsters performance at Kempton

Past Winning Tips For Kempton Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Yalla Habibi WON @ 3.45 2024-04-22 18:00:00 Westip
Cawthorne Banker WON @ 3.90 2024-04-22 15:55:00 Westip
Ciara Pearl WON @ 4.12 2024-04-15 17:30:00 Westip
Ciara Pearl WON @ 4.12 2024-04-15 17:30:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Mrs Twig WON @ 8.41 2024-04-10 19:30:00 -Amazon-
Cinnodin WON @ 4.90 2024-04-10 19:00:00 -Logix-
Going The Distance WON @ 1.81 2024-04-10 18:30:00 Westip
Jayyash WON @ 1.83 2024-04-10 17:00:00 -Amazon-
Jayyash WON @ 1.83 2024-04-10 17:00:00 -Spectrum-
Ferrous WON @ 7.51 2024-04-06 15:55:00 -Maestro-
Notable Speech WON @ 1.64 2024-04-06 15:25:00 -AccAttack-
Devoted Queen WON @ 1.55 2024-04-06 14:45:00 Westip
Cemhaan WON @ 35.11 2024-04-06 13:40:00 Golden Goose
Auric WON @ 4.32 2024-04-06 12:30:00 Westip
Libra Tiger WON @ 10.61 2024-03-27 20:30:00 --Rapido--
Libra Tiger WON @ 10.61 2024-03-27 20:30:00 -Equus-
Libra Tiger WON @ 10.61 2024-03-27 20:30:00 --Maximus--
Imperial Guard WON @ 5.51 2024-03-27 17:30:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Wyenot WON @ 3.85 2024-03-16 15:20:00 Westip
Outlaw Peter WON @ 2.75 2024-03-16 14:45:00 Westip

Kempton Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Kempton over the last 90 days.

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 22nd April 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 17th April 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 15th April 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 10th April 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 6th April 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 3rd April 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 1st April 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 27th March 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 16th March 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 13th March 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 6th March 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 2nd March 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 28th February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 24th February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 21st February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Sunday 18th February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 14th February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Friday 9th February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 7th February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 3rd February 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 31st January 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 27th January 2024

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 24th January 2024

Essentials For Your Trip to Kempton

Tips for Kempton
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Kempton

Tipster Performance @ Kempton
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Kempton.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets